We are a creative team working
together to offer you the best
quality in everything we do.

And we do it all…
We strive to design, develop & create industry leading brands, websites & marketing material in a collaborative environment. Basically we can do anything, or at least we like to think we can.

We create awesome Stuff

Our team believe it is their responsibility to get you noticed in an innovative and professional manner. They have a vast knowledge and the right combination of experience and flair in all aspects of design and production to help take your idea to the next level. So let them help you from conceptual ideas to print and production.

Our Work

Our team work with you to develop concepts and projects that will represent who or what you are whilst at the same time offering creative techniques and original ideas to make you stand out from the competition.

View Work

Our Fantastic Team

The backbone of the company. Without our team the magical machines wouldn’t work, the deadlines wouldn’t be met and the creative juice’s wouldn’t be flowing.

Ian Wooffindin

Managing Director

Ian oversees all production work to ensure fast & efficient quality from all areas. Ian always has time for customers so feel free to contact him or just come in for a visit.
ian@copyfast.co.nz

Phil Blair

Senior Graphic + Web Designer

Phil has been a part of the Copyfast team since the beginning of 1998 and has an extensive knowledge of design aspects and understanding of all software & equipment.
phil@copyfast.co.nz

Nadine Brophy

Production + Customer Service

Nadine has been part of the team since 2006 & with her knowledge & experience she can help you with a broad range of print & copy requirements.
nadine@copyfast.co.nz

Chris Stringer

Graphic + Web Designer

Chris has been with the team since August 2011 and is always happy to talk and loves to provide great eye catching design work.
chris@copyfast.co.nz

Les Stoddart

Graphic + Web Designer

Les has been part of the team since 2013 and when he’s not producing high quality design work he loves nothing better than playing guitar in his band.
les@copyfast.co.nz

Sandra Hunt

Account Manager

Sandra previously worked at a signwriters for 18 years. Outside of work Sandra used to race mountain bikes as well as raising her two beautiful daughters.
sandra@copyfast.co.nz

Kelly Hamer

Production + Customer Service

Kelly joined us in 2014 with 5 years prior experience in the industry. With her happy and friendly manner she’s ready to help with your next project.
kelly@copyfast.co.nz

Paul Baker

Production + Customer Service

Paul joined the team in early 2015 and although fairly new to digital printing, he has nearly 20 years of experience in the print industry.
paul@copyfast.co.nz

Fredie Dupouy

Designer + Web Designer

Fredie is our most recent addition to the team.
fredie@copyfast.co.nz

Ready to take your business to the next level?